Sermons

Martin Luther saw preaching as that time in worship when the promises of God are “poured into our ears” for our life in the world and for our life together as the body of Christ. For Luther, the sermon was in many ways sacramental, that is, holy time. Come join us in some holy time by listening to the messages from our worship.

Date: April (3), May (3), June (4), July (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

July 09, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Harold Vanicek on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
July 02, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by St Peter's Lutheran Church on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
June 25, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Harold Vanicek on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
June 18, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Danielle Casey on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
June 11, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Danielle Casey on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
June 4, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Harold Vanicek on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
May 28, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Harold Vanicek on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Outsiders-In Church
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Danielle Casey on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
May 14, 2017
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Harold Vanicek on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
They'll Stone You When
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Danielle Casey on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser